Get In Touch

CONTACT US

CONTACT 2017-12-21T18:03:39+00:00

We’re Here for You!

COME JOIN US AT OUR STORE

We’re looking forward to meeting you again. Come stop by during regular business hours and we’ll take good care of you. It’s our promise!

STORE LOCATION

569 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4K 1P9

Map / Get Directions

Telephone: 416-463-1115
Fax: 416-463-1880

Email: info@korrys.com

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Thursday December 21   9:30am – 9:00pm

Friday December 22   9:30am – 9:00pm

Saturday December 23   9:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday December 24   10:00am – 4:00pm

Monday December 25   Closed

Tuesday December 26   8:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday December 27   9:30am – 6:30pm

Thursday December 28   9:30am – 9:00pm

Friday December 29   9:30am – 9:00pm

Saturday December 30  9:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday December 31   10:00am – 3:00pm

Monday January 1   Closed

Regular store hours resume Tuesday, January 2

REGULAR STORE HOURS

Mon-Wed 9:30am – 6:30pm
Thu-Fri 9:30am – 9:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 6:00pm 
Sun 12:00pm – 5:00pm

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message